Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Haslingden Girls and Ladies FC

View

HASLINGDEN GIRLS U12's - The team

Sarah Ashton

Striker
W 8 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
10
Goals scored:
23
All appearances (10)
Season
November 2017
Sun 12 Nov, 12:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '44 )
Sun 19 Nov, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '36 )
January 2018
Sun 14 Jan, 10:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 , '42 , '50 , '54 )
February 2018
Sun 18 Feb, 10:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '35 )
Sun 25 Feb, 11:15
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '23 , '27 , '29 , '32 , '43 , '49 , '53 )
March 2018
Sun 11 Mar, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sun 25 Mar, 13:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '2 )
April 2018
Sun 29 Apr, 10:00
a
League
W
May 2018
Sun 6 May, 10:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '1 , '37 )
Sun 13 May, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '19 , '28 , '32 , '43 , '49 , '55 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors