Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Haslingden Girls and Ladies FC

View

HASLINGDEN GIRLS U13's - The team

Chloe Hutchinson

Midfield
W 9 L 4 D 1
Appearances:
14
Goals scored:
1
All appearances (14)
Season
September 2017
Sun 10 Sep, 11:00
h
League
W
Sun 17 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sun 24 Sep, 11:00
h
League
W
October 2017
Sun 1 Oct, 11:00
a
League
L
Sun 8 Oct, 11:30
h
League
W
Sun 15 Oct, 10:00
a
League
D
November 2017
Sun 12 Nov, 12:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '5 )
January 2018
Sun 14 Jan, 10:30
h
League
W
February 2018
Sun 18 Feb, 10:00
h
League
W
Sun 25 Feb, 11:15
a
League
W
March 2018
Sun 11 Mar, 15:00
h
Cup
L
April 2018
Sun 29 Apr, 10:00
a
League
W
May 2018
Sun 6 May, 10:00
h
League
L
Sun 13 May, 10:30
a
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors